GroupyTravel – the smart name tag – is an innovative and reliable system for organized group travel.

 

Discover
all benefits:

The Groupy system consists of one USER-Tag for each passenger, a CONTROLLER-tag for the tour guide and a SMARTPHONE-APP as administration user interface.

All passengers on the radar.

Through personalization of the individual devices (prior to travel), the tour guide always has an accurate overview of the passengers present and can lead the entire group in a targeted manner. Time-consuming manual counting of group members is no longer necessary – thus an optimal organization and enormous reduction of waiting times is ensured.
In case of passenger lagging back during the guided tour, they automatically get informed via a warning message just in time and can therefore rejoin the group again quickly.


Perfect and continuous communication.

GroupyTravel is more than an innovative system on the organization of group completeness. The smart name tag also includes a real-time audio guide for optimal communication during a guided tour. Important announcements of the tour guide can not only be streamed live, but can also be recorded easily and reheard again and again at any given time


Infoservice for passengers.

Important travel information, details of the travel program or background information and useful things to know about the destination can be saved on the device by the tour operator – prior to each travel. During the journey, passengers can access this info easily as audio messages via an info-button – at any time, always available.

Together, audio guide and audio messages offer a complete information service package for the passenger, as an indispensable element of a relaxed journey.


User-friendly and easy handling.

The USER tag will be handed over to each passenger at the beginning of the trip and becomes a constant companion during the journey. It receives all the messages from the tour guide, is a transmission device of information and monitors the location of the travel guest to organize the group completeness. It is small, light, easy to use and always with you!


Optimal overview for the tour guide.

The CONTROLLER tag is taken along by the tour guide during the journey. The configuration of the “travel group” can be done comfortably via the tour guide’s smartphone. During a guided tour, a live stream can directly be transmitted to all participants via a built-in (or external) microphone. The group completeness runs permanently and automatically, thus enabling an enormous time-saving and efficient organization of a group travel.


Innovative & smart
packaging

The Groupy system is delivered with an intelligent system case
>>> read more

Your system.
Your branding.

A broad range of branding possibilities is available
>>> read more

ALL4GROUPS Systems GmbH
Altenmarkterstraße 6
A-8430 Leibnitz, AUSTRIA
Tel:+43 3452 76903-0
Mail: office@all4groups.com

GroupyTravel – das intelligente Namensschild – bietet ein innovatives und zuverlässiges System für organisierte Gruppenreisen.

Alle Vorteile
auf einem Blick:

Das Groupy-System besteht aus je einem USER-Tag für jeden Reisegast, einem CONTROLLER-Tag für die Reiseleitung und einer SMARTPHONE-APP als Administrations-Userinterface.


Alle Reisegäste im Radar.

Durch die Personalisierung der einzelnen Geräte (vor Reisebeginn) hat der Reiseleiter immer einen genauen Überblick über die anwesenden Reisegäste und kann so die gesamte Gruppe zielgerichtet führen. Das ständige Abzählen der Personen hat somit ein Ende – womit eine optimale Organisation und enorme Verringerung von Wartezeiten gewährleistet wird. Die Reisegäste selbst werden bei Zurückfallen während der Tour oder Führung mittels einer Warnmitteilung rechtzeitig darauf aufmerksam gemacht und können der Gruppe wieder rasch folgen.


Ständig in Kommunikation.

GroupyTravel ist nicht nur ein innovatives System zur Organisation der Gruppenvollständigkeit. Im intelligenten Namensschild steckt auch ein Echtzeit-Audioguide zur optimalen Verständigung während einer Führung. Wichtige Durchsagen des Reiseleiters können aber nicht nur live gehört, sondern auch aufgezeichnet und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt immer wieder abgerufen werden.


Infoservice für den Reisegast.

Wichtige Reisemitteilungen, Details zum Reiseprogramm oder Hintergrundinformationen und Wissenswertes über das Reiseziel werden vom Reiseveranstalter vor Beginn der Reise auf die Geräte übertragen und können von den Reisegästen jederzeit über einen Info-Button als Audiomessage abgerufen werden.

Audioguide und Audiomessages bieten somit ein vollständiges Infoservice-Paket für den Reisegast, als unverzichtbares Element einer entspannten Reise.


User-freundlich durch einfachste Bedienung.

Der USER-Tag wird zu Beginn der Reise jedem Reisegast ausgehändigt und von diesem ständig mitgeführt. Er empfängt die Übertragungen des Gruppenleiters, ist Abspielgerät für Infos und übernimmt die Ortung des Reisegastes zur Organisation der Gruppenvollständigkeit. Er ist kompakt, leicht, einfach zu bedienen durch intuitive Tastensymbolik und immer dabei!


Optimale Übersicht für den Reiseleiter.

Der CONTROLLER-Tag wird vom Reiseleiter mitgeführt. Die Konfiguration der „Reisegruppe“ erfolgt komfortabel über das Smartphone des Reiseleiters. Bei einer Führung kann der Reiseleiter direkt über ein eingebautes (oder externes) Mikrofon einen Live-Stream zu allen Teilnehmern übertragen.
Die Gruppenvollständigkeit wird permanent und automatisch durchgeführt und ermöglicht dadurch eine enorm zeitsparende und effiziente Organisation einer Gruppenreise.


Innovativ & intelligent
verpackt

Das Groupy-System wird mit einem intelligenten Koffer ausgeliefert…
>>> mehr lesen

Technische Merkmale
im Überblick

Auf einem Blick alle technischen
Merkmale und das Zubehör.
>>> mehr lesen

Ihr System.
Ihr Branding.

Es stehen Ihnen umfangreiche Branding-Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung…
>>> mehr lesen

ALL4GROUPS Systems GmbH
Altenmarkterstraße 6
A-8430 Leibnitz
Tel:+43 3452 76903-0
Mail: office@all4groups.com